Sort:  

Thanks @enginewitty!! In my line of work you learn when its time to cut the loses and go for the amputation. Fortunately for me I have been able to find new bridges to cross, and here there a re plenty opportunities, finding the right one for you is sometimes the hardest part of the whole process.

I've had my share of experiences so I feel ya buddy. My current partner is going on nine months and still strong so been really lucky in that department. We think a lot alike and have different strong suits so we work well together :) want to read the next installment now so I know how it's tuend out for ya. Don't tell me here!

i know!!!! it's like a movie!!!! or a really good book! How fun that we get to watch it happening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71