You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Demonstrates: Sometimes Details Matter!

in #contest5 years ago

I do hope they have a more practical entrance to their town. LOL I totally love the artwork of stone and may even be afraid to walk on it, I have seen a little bit of that here but wish it were done more. Money stops them. So does a lack of pride in our community in that way. We do however have decorated walks in certain areas. I suppose also folks may be afraid of falling if you are a senior or limited. You should have another art contest on photos like this. Thanks @kus-knee.

Sort:  

I enjoyed your comment. After spending my first 35 years in Canada I do see a big difference regarding the attention to road details here in Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89