Sort:  

Hi @erikklok,
the last 6 contests I did not win a cent with the tickets 🤣.
So for me, it's more an investment in steem and I'm glad that we still have winners every week.
Good luck to you.

Too bad 🙁. Now I know again why I usually don't participate in lotteries. Hopefully you (and I) have more luck this week!

Indeed I also never participated for the same reason.
But when this concept came to my mind I had to :)
And as said: the investment goes into steem with a minimal chance to win a higher amount. That's why I see it as a win-win situation.
An investment that at the end doesn't cost anything but brings profit for several people - directly or indirectly.

This seems the best way to do it indeed. Especially when it leads to a nice contest ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94