You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #blindtest: WEEK1 Esteem. Winning posts and Announcement for WEEK2 #actifit

in #contest5 years ago

Thank you so much for the win in this contest. I was so happy to take part and I really love esteem. I'm excited to see what people come up with for actifit.

Sort:  

You deserved it. I thank you for contributing to the steem blockchain, one step at a time.

You could install actifit and try it our for a few days and leave a #blindtest review for it.
I am sure you will find a lot more dapps to #blindtest soon

I can't do actifit. I have arthritis and do not walk much. I also have a limited wifi plan and try not to use the phone much. But I will look out for the next one.

I hope you are taking good care of yourself. We need you on the blockchain. You are a very valuable to steem.

Yes, the upcoming ones will be exciting. And I know you will be able to join

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @blind-spot. I try my best. Your comment means so much to me. I was thinking today that I really need to do better in a lot of ways. I just keep working as hard as I can.

I should give you a list of the dapps I have tried lol. I'm telling my friends who are on it to review @actifit. I hope you get some good entries.

You deserve so much more.

Thank you so much for the support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86