You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 27 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

Today I am nominating the freewrite for muscle by @reonlouw
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@reonlouw/5-min-freewrite-muscle

Sometimes I think he and I are related because we have such similar thoughts. In this freewrite Reon talks about his non-enjoyment of going to a gym to work out. I'm with him!

He mentions his brother telling him that he just needs to keep going back to get the benefit. Ha!

I tell obese people not to waste their money on a gym membership ALL the time. I say, start working out at home in various gentle ways until you have some consistency. Then if you want to go to a (smelly, germ-infested) gym later, you can do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85