You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submit your Deadpost - we only have 3 entries so far - last week's prize pool was 25 STEEM (now worth 50 STEEM)

in #contest6 years ago

while it is certainly not my best post, it is probably one of my most personal.

https://steemit.com/meditation/@flipstar/how-iife-knocked-me-down

my experience with death, suicide and depression....I think. I dont feel like reading it atm as I am in a good mood.

In case I should win, I would give the amount to the project mentioned in my last post.

I can edit that if you like @whatamidoing I dont try to get follower or so.

Sort:  

Post it in the post that I linked in this post! Hahha confusing? Mor epeople will read it there :-)

some inception stuff going on here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44