Submit your Deadpost - we only have 3 entries so far - last week's prize pool was 25 STEEM (now worth 50 STEEM)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Do you have an old post that didn't do so well? Many of us spend out first few weeks or months here putting lots of effort into our posts only to receive little to no comments or payout. The Deadpost Intiative aims to solve this.

pexels-photo-116909 (1).jpg

Every week we hold a contest to find readers for your old posts and hand out steem/sbd to the posts that generate the most interest or that really impress us.

This is not just a chance to make money, it's a chance to start conversations and get to know some of your fellow steemians throughvdiscussion in the comments.

So submit your Deadpost!

Comment on the comments win your favorite deadposts.

upvote the comments with Deadpost links to give the author some extra reward for theirs efforts that went unnoticed at the time.

Click here to join the Deadpost Initiative -week 11

Sort:  

Good thing I saw this reminder; will check the deadposts out and maybe submit my own!

Here is my dead post. I feel like t would have generated more if it would’ve had a picture. https://steemit.com/popcontest/@metzli/are-you-gonna-spank-me-now

Click on the link and post it there!

Oh! I posted in the wrong spot! Going to the other post now :)

while it is certainly not my best post, it is probably one of my most personal.

https://steemit.com/meditation/@flipstar/how-iife-knocked-me-down

my experience with death, suicide and depression....I think. I dont feel like reading it atm as I am in a good mood.

In case I should win, I would give the amount to the project mentioned in my last post.

I can edit that if you like @whatamidoing I dont try to get follower or so.

Post it in the post that I linked in this post! Hahha confusing? Mor epeople will read it there :-)

some inception stuff going on here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73