You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-5-18

in #contest6 years ago

Greetings, and very good initiative, why are we in steemit? first of all we who are in the world of the crypto fascinates us the platform, in addition to getting money to be up to date with this platform wonder, but the truth is that this chain is powered by the markets of the crypto, and by his position that of ourselves that we give life, a curious fact of this great chain is that I used to live on facebook and other social networks, but since I knew this I can not quit, and I use social networks as little as before, always in the hands of the cryptocurrency, I just hope that this platform starts to have new updates and keep growing, because it is a great help mainly for us Venezuelans, greetings to the whole community but very special to my brothers in Venezuela , I know that what we are living here is not easy, but with much optimism and perseverance we will go forward, in the union this strength, thanks for your great contribution to this community @ bit.curious

Sort:  

Thanks for your warm welcome.

I agree, this platform is very well designed and maintained, and for some a good source of revenue / profit sharing. I don't post much or engage much on social media, so one thing I hope to gain from this platform is the ability to better engage with people and conversation. I hope that one day Venezuela gets better, but for the time being that future seems very distant.

I'm glad that this platform is able to help many in your country.

As you are doing, I see you a bright future here in steemit, just as it happens, it is also received!

I appreciate your positive words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86