You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #62 | What is something you hate doing and why? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

I hate the 8-hour jobs!!

I hate corporations. (how they try to make you feel useful and important). The thing I've said many times. Jobs that you didn't do from passion, but you need to work for money. Works that will dedicate you non-stop, it does not matter that you went out with your friends, you need to connect with what's happening at the workplace. There are jobs that do not give you anything else after the program and every day is always the same. Jobs that do not improve your life in any way. In fact, not just becoming a robot is pissing me off, but you're too busy. Yeah, I know ... I'm the black sheep who doesn't like anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19