The Questions Contest #62 | What is something you hate doing and why? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Every day I ask one question to the steemit community

Share your thoughts, win prizes and have fun


Free animated banners by @aka-alias


1. Check the rules, prizes and previous questions of the contest here 

2. To participate you just need to reply in the comments section and share your thoughts. Resteem and upvotes will be greatly appreciated :)

3. The contest runs Monday to Friday. Every day a new question will be on discussion. Questions asked could be about any kind of topic: life, arts, politic, ethics, etc...

4. I always try to read all your comments and try to reply personally if time allows :)

5. That's it! One week after the winners will be announced in each new post, ie Monday i'll announce past Monday winners. Winners will be the most voted reply, the most engaged and a random winner


Topic: LIFE

Join SOLA: The new generation social network that pays for your content.

Join MANNABASE: Free universal WEEKLY basic crypto income for everyone

Sort:  

I hate the 8-hour jobs!!

I hate corporations. (how they try to make you feel useful and important). The thing I've said many times. Jobs that you didn't do from passion, but you need to work for money. Works that will dedicate you non-stop, it does not matter that you went out with your friends, you need to connect with what's happening at the workplace. There are jobs that do not give you anything else after the program and every day is always the same. Jobs that do not improve your life in any way. In fact, not just becoming a robot is pissing me off, but you're too busy. Yeah, I know ... I'm the black sheep who doesn't like anything!

I hate being idle because it makes me less productive.

I hate to wash the dishes after launch, i mean
Come on i can do it in the night so whats the point?
Its not like anybody is going to do it for me anyways

Yes, hopefully there will be a time with auto-clean dishes haha

Lol haha may be
Who knows the world is really progressing fast

I hate reporting my immediate boss daily.
Because I hate grovelling and he love only those are his flatterer.

I hate cleaning the sink because it's really disgusting but I doit anyway because I like it when it's clean, such a dilema!!

oh, cleaning the dishes, the worst thing ever :D

I don't like to wait for anyone.Because my time is very valuable.

Me too I hate when people is not punctual hehe

"Debunking"

Because most people can't handle the truth.

I hate dealing with people's stupidity. But I can't do anything but to stay calm and let them bask on their attitudes...

Viewing impressions / re-broadcasts on TV.
Because it is boring and
already remember the thing that aired because it is playing the same thing.
I think that we need something new in life so we can always grow.
But sometimes, unconsciously I still watch it and enjoy it
ha ha ha

I hate working for a company or a boss, being someone's slave is the most exhausting thing that can exist, unfortunately I have not yet been able to become independent with my own business but that would be the goal of every human being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68