You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fox Tales: Announcing the winners for WK#27!!

in #contest6 years ago

I hope my placement in the list doesn't denote anything about the quality of my writing. :P My story wasn't really anything great. I didn't think it would win. It was mostly just a sort of silent commentary on the complexities of humanity.

Congratulations to the winners.

I'm glad you're doing alright, and are actually starting a new series! That has to be exciting! I was a bit worried that you were a bit late.

Sort:  

Not at all! I used to put everyone in alphabetical order but that seemed like more trouble than it’s worth so the list is random.

The new series will be a lot of fun! So sorry for the late post, I’ve been behind and will definitely post updates on the future! :)

You're denying it! First sign that it's true! :P XD

Lol, then from now on to eliminate confusion I’ll put everyone in alphabetical order again!

Instead you should put them in order of the mass of their protons squared.

Instead you should put
Them in order of the mass
Of their protons squared.

                 - geekpowered


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I’ll have to delegate that task. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89