Sort:  

Wow, strong capture! Thanks for sharing it ! :))

Thank you @worldcapture i am learning of you...lol :)

Ha, what a nice compliment! @hangin I could not find you on discord - Are you in Bangkok tomorrow? I'll go tomorrow morning until Sunday afternoon. Let me know If you want to catch up!

Ha..your welcome @worldcapture ... yes i will be but tomorrow i have other arrangements but Sunday free all day. What name are you using on discord i can try and search you ??

Sure! "worldcapture#1332" - Just give me a message when you are free. Cheers!

I can't seem to get you on discord either try me again on " hangin#8034 " if that doesn't work do you have Line app i can give you my ID and we can connect on Line...Cheers :)

That's if you still like to meet up tomorrow.

Hey Buddy! I'm already back in Chonburi! Let's hang out another time! Cheers!
Yeah Line would work way easier I guess - Chris Auer should be my ID

Not a problem Chris i hope you got some great photos i was waiting on your message but no worries you will be back in Bangkok at some stage i will try and hook you up on line now....Cheers :)

Will do ....Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73