Sort:  

Yes there is a slight node issue and it should be fixed quickly. I saw the Delegation and I will increase your Percentage ASAP. You will now get 100% of my Upvote once a day.

Woot! That's great. I'm looking forward to growing my account so that I can give bigger votes out.

If you want to grow your Account than one thing that can be done is Powering Up all your Posts to 100% that way you will get only STeemPower and no SBD's. Since STEEM is below 1 USD you will profit a little bit extra that way. It won't be a lot but in the long run this will definitely matter.

Thanks, I know that, but I use the SBD for my contest prizes, so I need to earn SBD for the contest.

Sometimes we need to compromise a bit. True, I could ONLY claim SBD on the contest posts, but I would be likely to mess up if I had to switch collection methods each post I made, so I choose the safest method and stick with one collection method. Thankfully the difference is not a lot.

That might be for the best. I can tell from my own experience that I have messed that up more than once.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL... me too! I used to switch before, but after messing up a few times, I decided not to switch any more.

I just went into Steemworld and it looks like you need another 100 SP for your 100% votes to reach 15X. I hope YOUR account gets bigger soon too. (Last time I looked, you were powering down.)

I have a 35K SP Lease which I need to payout every week that is why I Power Down every Week. Thankfully even after paying the Lease I make a profit of around 150 - 200 SP so the difference of SP will be filled up in a matter of Days

Ahhhhh.... so that's how you got the huge delegation from timcliff. I was wondering about that. So leasing SP actually pays off? You must have really studied all the ins and outs of the Steem economy. Good for you for putting in the effort to learn and try things. Of course you also need to work at making things go the way you want them to go and not everyone is able or willing to put in that kind of time, so its not for everyone. I'm happy with what I'm doing now and wouldn't want to do what you are doing. To each their own, correct?

Any chance of throwing a second vote at me for 10 cents to make up for the shortfall until your VP catches up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87