You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #35 | What is the oldest thing you own? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

The oldest thing i own is this echolac boss, its over 32years old and bought for me by my dad before my birth. So i met it and grew wuth it. Till date its in my room. I had to take a quick one with it.

IMG_20180312_150111.jpg

Sort:  

The oldest thing i have is a gown my mum gave me. It's over 30years

Lot of antiquated stuffs here. Weldon.

Jezzzzzzz...Oga twale!!!

32 years??? Does it still work?

Very intact

Hahahahaha, but the Echolac bag is still shining, I think you do polish it regularly.

Its funny most old belongings are stronger.

True, nothing is done as good as it was!

You deserve an award man

Lol. Make sure you keep it safe for your children.

Our children you mean? Hahahah cox its me and you abi. @olawalium see her here ooo

You this man. You sha like climbing the fence that is higher than you, and that can land you in trouble. Hahahaha

Shift jare no fence is too high to climb @olawalium. Its just in your mind!

Be deceiving yourself there o.

Don't mind the married man @olawalium. His fine wife dey villa the wait for am.

Lol. You better come to the village and marry the pretty girl i found for you @iconnelly.

Heheheheheh! Laugh wan kill me die😂😂😂😅😅
See where bag dey senior persin!
Infact, that bag should be kept in a museum for reference purpose!!

Hahahaha na so i see it ooo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67356.11
ETH 3500.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21