You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 250 STEEM Giveaway! Thanksgiving month is here! Nominate a cause for a donation of STEEM!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

My great friend @purapapita, I love you very much, I hope you win, you've been so special to us, how happy you'll be, you'll be able to repair your computer, hehe! Remembers that here we will be to support you for whatever, a kiss we are seeing each other

@akarantain @johannfrare @jangamasisa Guys, I love you too, thank you for the nomination and the unconditional support you have given me. You guys are a great gift, friendship is important for me, sharing, supporting each other, loving each other, laughing, being in good times and bad, walking together on this journey, you know that I will support you like this situation, there is no excuse when a heart is willing to help.

@purapapita is one of the most supportive of the Spanish-speaking community, and his articles are interesting, original, and very well written. I also nominate him!!

I nominate @purapapita, he is very committed to the community since its inception, and has helped the community grow.

I nominate @purapapita he help me a lot everytime i need

I want to nominate @purapapita because he is a very helpful person and such a very good blogger also, he deserve the steem award! Because he has taught us many things to the users, and he has created a community of help and support for the Venezuelans.

@purapapita se lo merece, es un excelente blogger y sabrá llevar ese premio de la mejor manera!

@purapapita I hope you win the donation, because it's for your future, it's an investment that will serve you, you deserve it because you've been committed to the community

https://steemit.com/youarehope/@heroesanonimos/you-can-help-unknown-heroes-foundation-in-venezuela-with-your-sbd-transfers-or-upvote-this-post

@purapapita this man despite the situation in Venezuela, has dared to contribute with donations, I've been following several users, you can check my profile, I post about outstanding users and communities.

Purapapita is a great human and helped a lot of people. I'm pretty sure he deserve the steem reward.

Hello, dear papita, I hope you really win, you have always helped me and I consider that you are someone who deserves this in order to continue making good material and improve your life quality every time! Good vibes and good luck!

@purapapita is a steemian who helps the community, has sacrificed a lot and hopefully wins the donation, really works with a lot of will daily

@purapapita is a person dedicated to grow the community, since its inception has focused on helping, espro that you win in donation you deserve it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69