The "NEVER WOULD I EVER" Challenge #3 - SPORTS!

in #contest6 years ago

never would.jpg

THE "NEVER WOULD I EVER" CHALLENGE

where the most upvoted scenario wins!

THE GAME IS SIMPLE...

A weekly
NEVER WOULD I EVER category such as ...
"FASHION" is given, with an accompanying example to get the creative juices flowing.

Your objective is to comment with something
that YOU
WOULD NEVER, EVER DO!!!

It can be something
outlandish, crazy, ridiculous, embarrassing, shocking or irritating...
but it MUST be related to the category.

After the 7 day curation period
the commented scenario with the most upvotes

WINS 70% of the post earnings.

Winning SBD will be transferred within 7 days after the close of each challenge.
(Remember to share your comment link with all your friends so they can support your entry with an upvote!)

So on that note, lets get to this weeks challenge...

.........................

NEVER WOULD I EVER... #3

CATEGORY: SPORT

(Example: Never would I ever streak at a sports match...)

and go...

HAVE FUN!!!

........................................................................................

LAST WEEKS WINNERS

THE 1st PLACE WINNER OF LAST WEEKS CHALLENGE WITH 10 UPVOTES IS

@birjudanak

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Your $4.123 Steem Dollars will be transferred to you within the next 7 days!

And also a special mention to our second and third place winners...
@chron - 7 upvotes
@kneelyrac - 5 upvotes

Congrats - and good luck with this weeks challenge!

Image Credits: Images used in this post are purchased stock photography with the exception of the gif which is compliments of Giphy

................................

ENTHUSIASTIC about BLOGGING?

Got AWESOME content?

well, what are you waiting for?!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

SB Banner NEW.png

Sort:  

Never would you ever allow any one disturb you when watching One Piece?

I bet he will never!

By mistake wrong coment.

I would if its from my kids and husband's bottle.

Thanks so much @budgettraveler i appreciate you so much for the love.

Me neither! Lol... Wish i could upvote that twice.

Awn, that's so sweet. Thanks a lot @creatrixity

You've been upvoted! Keep up the good work! I am following you now.

Thanks a lot @omarf am following you too.

there you go @stellastella good luck :)

A big thank you to you. We'll appreciated

Thank you so much. I appreciate.

done, goodluck!

Thanks so much. Really appreciated

@stellstella I wanna support you because of all your trump memes :'D Thanks for making me giggle. Good luck!

😆😆😆 thanks alot.

'Never would I ever... eat curry the day before a sports match'

I would do that. 3 hours prior to my match though.

Never would ever i will move from my chair while watching cricket match because when i moved at that time always cricketers out in match. 😥

Never ever would I play golf.
Most ridiculous game ever!

Hahahahaha best comment So far. Lol

Never would I ever play a game named after an insect, cricket.

It's good when people have inspiration to make an excellent comment.
I never continued the old relationship I interrupted. I've never climbed a mont Everest, I never liked to get into people, I always spoke my opinion. I've never been a billionaire, there is a good time for everyone.

How is that related to sports?

never would i ever get confuse in telling the name of the winner of Miss Universe.

Thank you 😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59