You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "NEVER WOULD I EVER" Challenge #3 - SPORTS!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Never will I ever bet in favor of Arsenal football club, they will break my heart.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @budgettraveler i appreciate you so much for the love.

Me neither! Lol... Wish i could upvote that twice.

Awn, that's so sweet. Thanks a lot @creatrixity

You've been upvoted! Keep up the good work! I am following you now.

Thanks a lot @omarf am following you too.

there you go @stellastella good luck :)

A big thank you to you. We'll appreciated

Thank you so much. I appreciate.

done, goodluck!

Thanks so much. Really appreciated

@stellstella I wanna support you because of all your trump memes :'D Thanks for making me giggle. Good luck!

😆😆😆 thanks alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74