I have a free slot in my SteemVoter ruleset! Who wants it!?

in #contest7 years ago

So I've been busy today. Past few weeks actually

So I check my SteemVoter account and see that I'm not using all my available slots.

So! A mini contest is in order!

The Loot:
The winner will get my free slot at 25% voting power after 10 minutes. This is your slot. Forever.

The Rules:

  1. Resteem this post
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Leave a comment

At the end of seven days I'll enter all valid contestants into a list, and with the power of a random number generator will pick the winner.

Right now my 25% Upvote is worth a penny. In six months that will be a lot of pennies or even more if my SP climbs drastically.

This post was made in eSteem, an app by @good-karma. He's just updated it for iOS, and the Android version is working great.

Sort:  

Couldn't hurt to try.

That makes 5!

and yes, I do have a d5! GameScience!

Great content. Sure I will win :)

Upvote and resteem!

And you're number 2!

Many are creating contest like you. If anyone wants votes just write good content. You will get automatically.

I like to think that I do write good content. Nothing earthshattering, but good.

This contest is mostly because I don't want the slot to go to waste and my brain is too mushy to think of which of the people I follow to give it to.

I put in the random number generator bit because it will give minnows and redfish an equal chance, even if they haven't made many posts yet. Also, it's less subjective than picking my favorite comment, or username, or blog article I have really got myself a backlog of good content to read through already.

So that's the reasons for the contest. I'm not asking for followers. If people like my stuff then I would like them to follow, if they don't then they can ignore me or mute me to their hearts content. The upvotes will happen even if they mute me.

resteemed my friend!

Four! Finally!

I really thought this would get more takers. Though it does please me that my random number generator can still be something out of my dice bag.

Up-voted and will resteem

That's three!

I'm glad for more people to enter, but I'm a little sad that this can no longer be decided with a coin.

Good to see you @offgridlife!

Ok. Upvoted and resteemed!

First Entry!

Congratulations @jdc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like what you have to offer your information is very informative thank you for sharing. I hope I win Up-voted and will resteem you have my upvote @mannyfig1956

When you get around to the Upvote and the resteem consider yourself added!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69