24 Hours To Go...This Is Your Chance To Win 150 SP

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


We're coming down to the wire...

In about 24 hours from now I'll be giving away 150 Steem Power for a full month to one lucky contest participant that:

  1. Comments On This Post (Or The Official Announcement Post here - https://steemit.com/contest/@jongolson/itsbackthemostdifficultcontesttowinonsteem-t2il4873bb )

  2. Follows Me (Because I smell awesome!!!!!)

  3. And reSteem's either this post on the official contest announcement.

On top of the 150 SteemPower, this month I wanted to do something a little bit different so Im always going to sponsor 10 participants into one share @steembasicincome

This is a fantastic project and something I am very excited to get behind! So we'll have a total of 11 prizes given out tomorrow on my live stream show - Monday Night Thoughts!

Good luck to everyone that enters and please do remember - I upvote ALL quality comments because I'm trying to engage with you! If you spend the time to engage with me, the least I can do is upvote your comment and reply back :)

That's what makes STEEM so cool!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thanks for reading and visiting my blog!.png

Sort:  

Comments On This Post (Or The Official Announcement Post here -

I will comment here.

Follows Me (Because I smell awesome!!!!!)

I already did.

And reSteem's either this post on the official contest announcement.

I resteemed this post.

I am planning to run a curation project for burmese language posters. Your SP give away will help me a lots. Thanks for your initiative.

I upvoted on your post also

appreciate that very much. thanks for taking part and good luck on the contest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

I just want to help as much people as I can on steemit

you and me both!!! this place is the best community online.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is my other account but yes it’s amazing and me being a teenager and a new generation is better

Isn't it awesome? Not just the best, but the addictive best.

The thing I love the most is meeting new people and learning about there lives and helping other minnows like me

I want in! Time for some basic income!

ha ha awesome!!! thanks for the support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your bribe worked. Check me out on steem as well :)

ha ha nice. glad it worked :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I appreciate the opportunity. Keep up the good work.

appreciate you taking part. thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have completed all your post work, you can see if you want to take a very good initiative, you hope that the reason you took this initiative for users like us is to succeed.

absolutely. of course i want more followers so i can engage with everyone but the ability to reward someone with some delegation is a big thing for me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course, you must take the initiative that your followers will increase because there is no such opportunity at Steemit, and there are many users, they wait for this opportunity to thank you

Always enjoy a chance at a freebie, cuz why not?!

Thanks for the offer on the Steem community!

for sure. thanks for taking part.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I learned about Steem 15 months ago. I am still chugging along blogging because I like it, but I won't lie... I don't entirely know what I am doing here... as it is hit and miss financially. I appteviate those of you that have more of a clue in the technological dept. I look forward to your show. I'll try to tune in tomorrow. Its on DTube?

I think you'll come to appreciate it more once more ways to use the platform arive and especially SMTs arive. I know that's what I'm waiting for; after all, more ways to earn Steem? LOL

absolutely. smt’s should change everything :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm already into it. The thing is making applications available to everyone. That's what I see.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh agreed. the more apps that are developed here the more people will be able to interact and engage in the blockchain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

you just wonder how much backlash these people are going to get. Somebody in this day in age always find something to complain about.

Posted using Partiko Android

yup. sadly that’s the truth.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I notice a theme.... Partiko? /me is off to learn things!

it’s the best mobile app for steem. just an awesome product

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah i don’t even think of it as a way to make money. yet :) so right now i’m just trying to build relationships and build some networks here for the long term. it’ll be on dlive at 8pm eastern time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did I already register for this contest?

yup. you are good to go. thanks so much!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is awesome!!! Sissy @maquemali you might want to check this one out!!!

Hi sir @jongolson 👋🏻 Trying my luck today! Hehe 😁 dang the rules are so hard! Hehehe so generous of you! Goodluck to whoever get this!!! 🙌🏻

Hahaha thanks for tagging me along.. im still reading the rules! Waaaaaait! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! Hurry! Don’t forget your glasses 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha i need to them read clearly!

Posted using Partiko Android

super difficult :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes... you had made it that hard.. we are actually sweating it!! Whew! 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

lol thanks. yup extra difficult to enter ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha yes! You are humble @jongolson!😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73