You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 Hours To Go...This Is Your Chance To Win 150 SP

in #contest6 years ago

Comments On This Post (Or The Official Announcement Post here -

I will comment here.

Follows Me (Because I smell awesome!!!!!)

I already did.

And reSteem's either this post on the official contest announcement.

I resteemed this post.

I am planning to run a curation project for burmese language posters. Your SP give away will help me a lots. Thanks for your initiative.

I upvoted on your post also

Sort:  

appreciate that very much. thanks for taking part and good luck on the contest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89