You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly report of the results of all the contests

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you very much for this Mona, it was super fun! I did the Donald in the North one and really enjoy having to think it all through. Although it doesn't look like I made your special mentions :(. Can't wait for the next one though!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @jonnyla08 :) I am glad to hear that.
To solve analytical problem, I make a diagram, or use excel and most of the time, I arrive at the correct answer. This can be something worth trying.
See you on my next contest :)

I really do think brain games like this help keep your mind sharp. I work in the accounting and finance world so I've just been bread to break every little minute detail down over the years but even so I still enjoy stuff like this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65