You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Miraculous operation.

"Trust him ... Look what he did to me."
They were my words for Rafael, the day my life changed drastically; Thank God and Steemit. December 20, @williamjose presents Steemit. January 10, almost a month later, already with several publications, friendships on the platform, eternal nights praying and creating good post, I can think of the brilliant idea of ​​letting the baby of the house draw for an art contest. On the other hand, @artelis my Mother, I was suffering from bleeding and needed a very expensive operation in Venezuela. I had time in that state should have a stereotomy as soon as possible. The baby drawing with my help, we uploaded the post and went to refresh the mind. After a while, I go back and update Steemit, OH! a whale had bounced me, so much so, that my post came to $ 129 and I ended up charging more than 50 SBD, a lot of money in my country. I managed to pay for my Mother's operation and all medications. She was excited and registered as @artelis and my brothers followed @jesuscarrasquero @gabrielaa @zuleef and also an aunt @francismg and of course @rafaelgarcia

Words:193
BASED ON REAL FACTS.

Sort:  

Que bueno, me alegro por ustedes. Dios es grande!...saludos

Así es, Dios es grande. Gracias por leer, saludos!

Its a real history, best regards

Thanks for reading brother. regards

Fui testigo de esa realidad¡ Con dios todo es posible.

Amazing history. Steemit has undoubtedly been a change in the lives of all who know him. May all the glory be for God.

It's the pure truth, steemit changes lives. My regards, brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59