You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ Mel Booker Music Steemit Contest: What Is Success? ✳️

in #contest6 years ago

My thoughts on success, in a nutshell:

Success is not given for free, it is very hard to work for it. I do this too! Failures often happen, but I know they really help to succeed. Success does not have to be measured exclusively in money! Indeed, it is far better to consider human relationships as a standard. Since I focus less on money, there is less failure, and it is a joy to me to cooperate with people. I help them and they help me - it's a kind of symbiosis - or STEEMbiosis.

Sort:  

Yes @kalemandra hard work and persistent + positive mindset results success. But only quitters fails, standing up when you fall, try again and again makes you a success

This is true, hahaha :)))

@kalemandra Yes, it is very hard to work for it. I have failed many many times, cried, no sleep etc. But my aim is to always help people - I wish for the students at my music school to always play music. You are a great (successful) steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77