You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Portrait Photo Contest - 17th Week

in #contest5 years ago

There must be more participants, too bad!
@manoldonchev, I'm sure you could take part too ;)

Here is my entry for this week's edition:

IMG_6385.jpg

And the link to my blog: https://steempeak.com/self-portrait/@lightcaptured/trying-to-be-artistic-in-front-of-the-theater

Thank you and good luck!
By the way, @careassaktart, have you considered joining the @creativecoin tribe? Considering the things you do, I guess that could feel like home soon ;)

Sort:  

Thanks again for participating & promotion!

Did I ask you already about the @creativecoin? What is it all about?

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure!
Just check out the featured posts at the tribe site: https://www.creativecoin.xyz/ ;)

Is it working like Steem, supporting STEEM & SBD?

Yes and at the same time you collect their CCC token or creativecoin. You can post from this site or just add the #creativecoin tag from any steem dapp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Blagodaria, bratko!

So, in every next photo post I make I should be using #photography & #creativecoin tags & these should make my posts more visible & more upvoted?

Actually I am not sure that will bring you more visibility but using them your post will be seen by the curators of those two different tribes. And if then it gets upvoted by any of those curators (or any other users have those token staked), you will get CCC and PHOTO tokens in your wallet in Steem-Engine.com ;) If you stake those tokens then your vote will matter too! ;)
It looks confusing at first, but it's easy. Cheers :) Nazdrave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72