You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ### WHAT DID I LEARN THIS WEEK #LEARNANDEARN CONTEST BY ME ...... WHY DONT YOU JOIN IN? Week 27

in #contest5 years ago

I am interested in joining this contest. It's already Monday here so I will be joining next week and start documenting what I am learning.

Looking forward to join this awesome contest :)

Sort:  

I love when you Will participate ! Its really Nice to share what you learned in real life but esoecially here on the platform, its like learning from eachother and earning too. Looking forward to your entry you have 7 days untill 9-6-2019 22 CET
B

Still 2 days to go to enter @macchiata

I am compiling the thing today :) looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88