You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Championship Round.

in #contest6 years ago

Wow. I am beyond speachless. I did not expect to make it into the last two. I have been checking everyday waiting for the post but I wasn't expecting to see the win. I just wanted to see what the last round was going to be!! Thank you so much, to you and the judges. This entire thing from the moment I joined has been amazing. I joined for fun, to meet people and give myself cool topics to write about and be creative with. Ifc has helped me on so many ways. I had joined late in the game with no intention on making it this far but wow, I am honored.

Sorry for not responding fast enough about the vote last round. Im glad she was voted through which would have been my vote as well.

Ifc is amazing, insanely creative and fun. I cant wait to see where how far this goes one day. I will now think hard on a quest topic and comment as soon as I come up with something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87