You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #musicdiscovery 3SBD giveaway - 80s music suggestions

in #contest6 years ago

Here's a couple:

• New Order - their mid-80's albums Low-Life and Brotherhood still rank among my all time favorites.

• Depeche Mode - likely you've heard of them already. You have heard of them, correct? 😎

And here's a one-off project by Afrika Bambaataa and John Lydon, aka Johnny Rotten. World Destruction - Time Zone

Quite prophetic, if you ask me...

Sort:  

New Order I have never listened to - thanks!

Yeah I only know them because Marilyn Manson did a cover of Personal Jesus - never got much past that haha.

Haha wow! Tha song was, well interesting!

I have to second New Order. And just can't get enough de peche mode haha

Thanks. Maybe New Order is on my list for today then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34