You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Total of 0.300sbd Price Giveaway to Celebrate my 100 followers

in #contest6 years ago

Hey Czera congratulations on reaching 100 followers! Let us celebrate 100 awesome steemians following you! I am entering your contest not to win but just as my way to support and celebrate your milestone!

Okay I got this! So I was entertaining some clients in a bar which is what we usually do when they are going home to their country.
So we had this very pretty client and she was getting a bit tipsy. I've had a couple of drinks but was still okay.
She needed to go to the restroom and accompanied her because she was wobbling and she took so long in the ladies room, that I was already playing with my phone. I don't know if she slept on the bowl or something.

When we came back, my boss was grinning and I never lived it down that nothing happened.

Sort:  

I can't imagine how you look when your boss smiles at you like he's suspecting something happened. Hehe

Thank you @maverickinvictus for celebrating with me. I remember you were the one who stepped-in in @surpassinggoogle's talk when he had to restart his internet.

You have a great voice by the way. :)

Okay now you just made me blush I didn't intend it that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81