You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 8 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I want to use this medium to pour out my heart felt appreciation to @ecoinstant for the huge support he gave to me and I know he will continue to support not only me but others as well. Those who are truly in need of a change.

He's a kind of guy who is everly ready to engage with you intensively, understand your problems and still have fun with you.

He's full of surprises and really showed it to me after nominating me as one of the #Smallfish game winners. It was a whooping sum.

So am greatful to him for what he has done for me as well.as others and happy to come across such a wonderful person in this community.

#Much love.

Sort:  

I feel the same way my friend, @ecoinstant is a pretty amazing guy. I had to do a quick shout out to him myself this week.

That was nice of you my friend. It's always nice to show some appreciation to people who have done things for you.

Thanks for bringing up this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84