You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 STEEM giveaway - which witness(es) do you vote for and why ?

in #contest6 years ago

I won't list them all, because i vote for 30 of them, but I'll start with the first ones I voted for.

@aggroed & @ausbitbank - because they started minnow support group palnet, and PAL has been crucial not just for my personal development. But for finding people who today I call friends.

The radio shows, the hangouts, the fun is second to none. This whole thing would not mean as much as it does without PAL.

@pfunk - because he has been the longest supporter of the #openmic competition - which needless to say is the most successful contest on steem to date.


Those were my first three votes, but it was a good start, I think.

Sort:  

Thank for your entry Meano...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87