You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 40 - Share your most undervalued work ($17 STEEM rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

”The idea that we "need" to change is often used as a means of exploitation and the antidote to is learning to accept the self for what it is.

This was excellent! I love this. I’ve been thinking and writing about this same thing – and I think you expressed it better than I ever could.

With your permission I’d like to include this in an email periodical I produce for my readers (off-Steem). This is the kind of content that will bring readers to this platform!!!! 😊🙏🏽☯️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you.

Yeah that would be okay if you want to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67