You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 40 - Share your most undervalued work ($17 STEEM rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

I liked this. Good old fashioned common sense!

I’m glad I read this, as today I had moments of feeling a bit blurrgh, considering some of my recent stuff-ups, worried that I’m not good enough...

But there is a difference between failing, and being a failure. My ‘failings’ are lessons, ones that I’ve learned from.

Thanks for some amazing insight!

😊🙏🏽☯️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am so glad you found my post helpful.. That feeling of "not being enough" can do a whole lot of harm to us. And yeah, failings are there for us to learn from..

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73