You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Play a Game

in #contest6 years ago

You are driving slowly, about 40km/h. Took the image and created tge post while driving. So you made it short and sweet. Also its getting dark abd you need to get to your destination!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

2/3, not bad for the first person! Thanks for participating 🙂

~ Mako

I'll take it!! Lookw like im in the lead as well!! Lol!! Will resteem now so you can maybe get some more traction!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Make sure to post your own at some point too!

~ Mako

Oh shit!! I will get on that tomorrow!! I totally forgot about it!! Thanks for the reminder!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I did in fact take the image and make the post while driving, and I was driving slowly to do so.

Thanks for playing!

~ Mako

I knew it!! I am slightly clairvoyant!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84