For the Love of Comments, Round 11 Winners Announcement.

in #contest5 years ago

IMG_20180918_213115.jpg

Well this should be an interesting month to come. We'll have the hardfork change happening part way through and, in theory, this should be a chance for the winners of the delegations to really build up their curation rewards, with some extra help from that 200 SP. Once the hardfork kicks in, all votes on active posts from that point will be getting a higher cut of curation.

Let's not hang around and announce the winners.

The winners of 200 SP delegation for a month are, @tormenta and @che-nie.

@steembasicincome shares go to @kendra19, @charnie, @mrnightmare89, chrismadcboy2016 and @doggodfroglog


~○♤○~

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners. @minismallholding you are really doing a great job in supporting people in this community. I appreciate that a lot.

Your delegation helped me some months ago as I was kicking off my journey here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your delegation helped me some months ago as I was kicking off my journey here.

That is truly what I hope for and I'm pretty sure @mattclarke too.

Your work is amazing and I hope you're here for the long run. It's not been the easiest of years for account building and I think that there will be even rougher days ahead with the hardfork, hopefully there's a light at the end and you're coming along for the journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah majority of newbies have come and go because of the Resource Credit issue and low reward. But hey, the long run is where I set my eyes on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @minismallholding for choosing my nominated user congratulation @che-nie STEEM ON!.

You're welcome. With you supporting her as well, hopefully we'll have her growing in no time. @mattclarke is on her delegation.

Thank you so much @minismallholding & @mattclarke for the warm support STEEM ON!. !BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @minismallholding, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Nice intiative.. I think I should wait for upcoming contest so that I can suggest some new steemians to participate..

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be super. The next round will be in a month.

Posted using Partiko Android

Will keep an eye on that.. thx dear..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @minismallholding! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98