You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments, Round 11 Winners Announcement.

in #contest5 years ago

Congratulations to the winners. @minismallholding you are really doing a great job in supporting people in this community. I appreciate that a lot.

Your delegation helped me some months ago as I was kicking off my journey here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your delegation helped me some months ago as I was kicking off my journey here.

That is truly what I hope for and I'm pretty sure @mattclarke too.

Your work is amazing and I hope you're here for the long run. It's not been the easiest of years for account building and I think that there will be even rougher days ahead with the hardfork, hopefully there's a light at the end and you're coming along for the journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah majority of newbies have come and go because of the Resource Credit issue and low reward. But hey, the long run is where I set my eyes on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99