You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments, Round 11 Winners Announcement.

in #contest5 years ago

Your delegation helped me some months ago as I was kicking off my journey here.

That is truly what I hope for and I'm pretty sure @mattclarke too.

Your work is amazing and I hope you're here for the long run. It's not been the easiest of years for account building and I think that there will be even rougher days ahead with the hardfork, hopefully there's a light at the end and you're coming along for the journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah majority of newbies have come and go because of the Resource Credit issue and low reward. But hey, the long run is where I set my eyes on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66