You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 18 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

@tanlikming,
I would say thank you to you because your engagement to my #22KILL activity, It's a bit tough to you but this is really an great encouragement since we're in the lower point of it(with @davidke20 finished, @stepbie, @alvin0617 are with me now). Your activity is my inspiration to invite someone everyday new instead of a bunch. (Like @wilhb81 and @kona)
thanks to @nathanmars along the way of #dtubesnap X #22KILL journey, I don't why you are always in the right point to push me keep going.

阿力, 謝謝你的參與並鼓勵了我繼續做落去. 還是提醒了我每日去邀請不同的人去延續落去. 看到你鼓起了極大的勇氣做了這22下掌上壓, 是十分感動的. 也謝謝你在這活動裡提名了我!!


@yanyanbebe,
thank you for your act to keep me motivating again on my Steemit journey, you're being inspired by #22KILL and gonna host for another monthly sports activity -PLANK for 30days.

#cn
thanks to #cn family(@team-cn/@cn-activity/@teamcn-shop) too!!

Sort:  

Awesome, It's always nice to have those people around that make us better and cause us to push ourselves...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67