SBI shares for anarchy shit

in #contest6 years ago

Rebellion-its-Not-What-You-Think-Bitcoin-Peaceful-Parenting-Barter-and-Agorism.jpg

TFW you're in on something big

Happy Friday y'all!
I know. It's Thursday. But I am on third shift, so Thursday is my Friday.

I got a plan.

2 shares in @steembasicincome to someone that gets out and does anarchy shit this week. Bonus points if it's crypto related. Double bonus points if it's anarchy shit that has to do with a free market exchange of goods for crypto. Be more original than just buying weed with Bitcoin.

Comment your free market anarchy crypto shit here to be entered. Upvote and resteem increases your chance of winning.


Side note: everyone spam @burntoblog with dust messages that say "fkn post some shit ya big dummy."

Stay relevant

Nate

Sort:  

Researched and wrote a post about OmiseGO, OMG which aims to disrupt the banks and empower the less financially well off at the expense of the CEOs and rich shareholding elite. You can't have sustainable anarchy when centralized governments and secret groups control the money supply Link Here Decentralized Cryptocurrencies and exchanges are the future and lessen our dependence on government while wrangling control from the elite.

Very good article, thank you!

Freeing people from the influence of central banks is a wonderful thing. You're entered for the contest.

I'll be accepting crypto at the farmers market... Of course, it's doubtful that anyone will purchase with crypto.

Hell yes, that's wonderful to hear! Do you advertise that you accept crypto? Have you considered a small markup for fiat?

No. But maybe I will. It's a small town so... Spread the word a bit though.

No. But maybe I
Will. It's a small town so... Spread
The word a bit though.

                 - bpangie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Definitely! So many ways to make progress. That's a great part of this space.

buying weed with bitcoin may not be creative but it is a valuable part of anarchy

Absolutely true. I just want to see more original uses. Today I'd rather see someone buy honey with it. It's another useful, nutritive medicine that Can be used to increase quality of life. Or raw milk that's locally prohibited. That would be fun.

Maybe you'll use it in exchange for lumber or heirloom seeds. Or a car!

My personal goal this weekend is to go to the farmer's market and do some crypto evangelism. I might make a flyer to hand out or just talk with folks about it. Haven't decided yet.

I hope to network and meet more local economic players this way and also ask folks to come to my house for a local gray market Meetup. I've been meaning for some months now to do that, and I think we're finally settled enough in the new house to be able to. I sense a good weekend.


Howdy! I'm Nate, thanks for dropping in. :) Gonna go check out your profile real quick. Judging by your profile pic, it looks like you're my kind of people. Where ya from? Where'd you find this post?

Disregard, I'm posting tonight ya turd. Also, rebellion is not what you think it is. 💛🖤

Sheesh! Took you long enough! Better be a doozie!

Where's it at tho?!

this is not #crypto related but I made a cool -dressed up scooter and SIGN (not shown here) and protested for pedestrian rights- a quality of #life issue to be sure.. @angrytwin .....protest_scotter.jpg

Pics of the sign!

What exactly was the protest? And who were you protesting against? What was the goal?

Nice - although I might struggle to find any way to get into the barter community this weekend. The best we did is tell our neighbor to feel free to take as much rhubarb as wanted. Then told her to take it all if she shared some bars - after we demolished them last night we are planing a lot more next spring!

Noce! What are you thinking?

Crap - planning = planting. We are planting a lot more rhubarb. If she bakes it, I will grow it. Honestly it is about the only thing that is really growing well this year. Too wet for everything else.

Too wet? Man, I haven't seen rain in months, send some this way lol

Can't say I've ever eaten rhubarb. Next chance I get, I'll have to try some.

Hey @nateonsteemit, you just received a random 100% upvote for your activity at the @minnowsmith project! Stay tuned and keep mining. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99