You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI shares for anarchy shit

in #contest6 years ago

Nice - although I might struggle to find any way to get into the barter community this weekend. The best we did is tell our neighbor to feel free to take as much rhubarb as wanted. Then told her to take it all if she shared some bars - after we demolished them last night we are planing a lot more next spring!

Sort:  

Noce! What are you thinking?

Crap - planning = planting. We are planting a lot more rhubarb. If she bakes it, I will grow it. Honestly it is about the only thing that is really growing well this year. Too wet for everything else.

Too wet? Man, I haven't seen rain in months, send some this way lol

Can't say I've ever eaten rhubarb. Next chance I get, I'll have to try some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88