You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest # 1_ Help me Thank you...

in #contest6 years ago

Let's start the competition!
I love your idea and hope there will be more entries.

I love to experiment and create images with my camera. I am begginer in photography and I discover each day something new that I can capture. The flowers are beautiful but making them looking better in black and white is more challenging.

1517554279275.jpg
https://steemit.com/monomad/@nelinoeva/monomad-entry-friday-flowers

Sort:  

Thank you very much my dear friend for starting the competition with your beautiful photography. I am glad you love the idea. I really appreciate your support and friendship.

Hugs with lots of love <3

Cool photo, what were the original colors? They came out great in b&w. Good job. 📷

Thank you. :-)
This is the original coloured photo.
20180121_130901.jpg

Thank you for the color version. It's pretty in color too.

Beautiful photo. It looks fabulous in black and white.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66