You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 8 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

The person that I would like to compliment today would have to be @abh12345, whom you have already mentioned above. This is a person responsible for massive user interaction on a daily basis and the engagement league has only grown and gathered pace since i first came across it. The levels of engagement from it's users every week is on the rise and with more people getting involved this has spread across the whole site. It's people like this who are keeping people involved and interested.
#engagement

Sort:  

You picked an awesome one, I have a lot of respect for @abh12345 and what he does for the community.
The EL is awesome as well, I saw you getting up there pretty high yourself congrats.

So what your saying is I can't lose this week......Nice one.

I've seen your name up near the top as well so obviously you keep fairly busy on here. It takes a lot to be in the top 20 and it's only getting harder every week. If you look at the scoring this week compared to last week's, the standard has jumped massively. The score that was third last week would only be 11th now which says a lot about the level of competition.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, Well.... I do the random part, coinstant likes to pick his favorite comment, so I just kind of roll with it. It tends to make the contest more interesting and increases the "depth" of the comments...

Sure, random....wink,wink...nod,nod...... gotcha!!

No only messing. I just enter a lot of these for the fun of it really but anytime that i can pick up a SBI share i will be happy about it. I love the project and the fact that so many people are using them to push engagement and help out other accounts is always a good thing. I would love to have a hundred shares at some stage but until then i will keep trying and commenting. Have fun.

LOL, I'm the same way with SBI, I also like the fact that you actually have to do something to get it to pay you. Yep a hundred + shares would be great, do you use dustsweeper? It has increased my payouts on comments quite a bit.

Ya in fairness that's why sbi is such a great project. I only get a couple of cent per post but I only have about ten share right now. If I can get that up to 100 then it will make a much bigger difference.

I've never used dustsweeper but I have come across it. Most of my posts earn more than the threshold so I don't think that it would actually do anything for me but maybe I have that wrong. As far as I know it balances out your posts so that everything under the threshold earns enough to get payed out. Maybe my posts don't get enough I'm the comments say to get payed and dustsweeper would get them higher.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dustsweeper, bumps your comments. so if you get an upvote on a comment for .01 you don't actually get paid for it, so it will bump it above the "dust" threshold to it pays you usually about .028

Ok. I remember reading about it when the bot first started but hadn't realized how important it could be. I've sent a steem to dustsweeper now and will look to see if it makes much of a difference to my earnings. Thanks for the help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85