You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The What in The World is That Contest!

in #contest5 years ago

During the Inquisition, the victims were first shown the "Iron Maiden" and told "look, even if you survive this, just look what you will face next:"
Torture instrument46aP2QbqUqBqwQ9YUnw4kSYp4ZTDkhdYB7pxPxkRCyNogZuEfPGVRhLYjsYWtbnYTqyju7oTYoscQKH8vEafrMdHALBG.png

then they were shown that thing on the wall (above) and told: "so you better 'fess up now and we will just hang you without any further "inquiries".

Sort:  

Good use of imagination. Well played!

Do I use my imagination? Or does my imagination use me? Therein lies the rub :-)

I sense an internal struggle.

Imagination makes a wonderful servant, but a dangerous master :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79