You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SELFIE SATURDAY, #EPISODE 14.

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

Yaaaayyyyy I won!!! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
I feel goodddddd pararanraranraran ๐Ÿ˜
Thanks so much baby gal @soorefunmi ๐Ÿ˜˜

Oya to the business of today๐Ÿ˜‰
IMG_20180810_080535.jpg
This picture was taken yesterday at my office. Even though I didn't smile, I still like it. And I love the picture because of my hair, my lips and my beautiful ankara(even though my tailor didn't get the correct style). All these village tailors sef. Lol
Why did this photographer uncle show now? ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€ Anyway you cannot spoil my shine. ๐Ÿ˜

Okay guyzzz.. Come show your face @bookoons @adejoke16 @zizymena @cherylsonty
Lets do this!!! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ

Signing outโœ๐Ÿฝ

Sort: ย 

Hahahahaha this girl enh!. You look absolutely cute.

Anytime love. Keep making me proud.

Heyy.. Here you go again with another killer shot..

Bae is photogenic ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Lolzzzz... Look who is tripping #winks
Thanks dear

Is not a bad thing to trip for a fine gal na ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86