You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your friends with cold fingers might just know more than you. Punday Monday 86, Comedy Open Mic 47

in #contest5 years ago

My buddy told me that he doesn't celebrate President's Day because most of them were dirty rotten scoundrels. He asked me if I agreed and if I had a favorite and I said, "It's TRUMAN."

Sort:  

Ba-da-bing, it's funny because "It's Truman" sounds a lot like "It's true, man" so I was able to answer both of the bloke's questions in one fell swoop.

Lol, I almost used that Truman line with one of my replies. Glad I wasn't the only one who put some Nix-on Truman's name. It sounds goofy/corny, but hey it is a puntastic day, so we can all af-Ford a Trump'ed up joke.

@freewritehouse is upvoting Punday Monday puns! Also please join us for more contests on our page! Become a part of our supportive community with goofy, fun nonsense!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81