You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #27

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
My favorite movie...The Lake House...how two people can fall in love to be in the same place but in two different years !! Is so so wonderful seeing how the relationship between two people grows through letters left in a mysterious mailbox, how intimacy grows steps by step, how the temporary distance between them it is reduced to the closeness of love. . For me, the concept is so simple, to see how the power of the written word reaches so deep and emotional level. Every time I see this movie I discover new things in it that are reflected in everyday life.

My address…..DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83