You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess These Locations and Win the SBD Rewards From This Post (2nd Edition)

in #contest7 years ago

These are my guess with the assistance of google

  1. Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming, US
  2. Football Stadium Oakland Coliseum, California, US
  3. Juneau, Mount Roberts, Alaska, US
  4. Redwoods National Park, California, US
  5. Hibiscus Garden, Orange County, California, US
Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote @donkeypong. I am just trying my luck as I am not from the States. But I enjoy traveling to beautiful places like the ones in your photos and I have just got back from My Trans-Mongolia Adventure.
Be positive always.
Spreading Positivity One Post At A Time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87