You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST FROM @PAPA-PEPPER – WEEK 5

in #contest7 years ago

This is my new FAVORITE CONTEST!

I love photography and I love nature!
Also the rules are the best of any contest I have seen. Showcasing yet again your high standards of freedom and quality content. I go into a lot more detail about that in this entry.

Here is my entry post with MANY pictures for this weeks contest!

"@papa-pepper Combination Photo Contest Week 5 Entry 1: ~~A Wasperfull Paradise of Purple Mint Blossoms~~"

https://steemit.com/quinneaker/@quinneaker/papa-pepper-combination-photo-contest-week-5-entry-1-a-wasperfull-paradise-of-purple-mint-blossoms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89