You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 21: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks + Upvotes

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

@thedarkhorse, wanted to bring back my gratitude, a few tonns of good wishes are sent your way. since you delegated me 35 voice power, i've grown a lot. now its 125SP, plus i've got an OCD delegation recently, so, obviously now I am capable of helping / delegating others (a bit), and I'd be happy if you pass the said 35SP to other steemian worth your support.


ps. if I may recommend you a user to have a look at, its @bambuka
I hope he well apply to one of your next Problem/Solution posts.
he is very passionate about photography and, I believe,
consider steem as long-run venture. cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this little update! Love to see your growth.

I will be getting back on track with my free delegations in a couple weeks...have a couple weeks in a row here (plus just finished a couple) that are crazy busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75