Sort:  

Hey @rentmoney,

Happy to make you laugh lol
Thanks for nominating meeeeeee!

Damn, this is a long ass post to read. LOL

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you actually read it, nobody reads it... LOL

Well, damn. Lol
FOMO set in and I couldn't stop! I admit glancing over a couple of parts, but overall, yeah I read it 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Man I'm running soooo far behind on everything....
lol, It made me laugh too, he's got an awesome looking feed as well, LOL, 💗 my wife, children, family & food (not necessarily in that order) With his username, I'm wondering what the true order is... For me it usually depends on the day and what's for dinner....

The order rotates... like a rotisserie chicken...

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, sounds like it is a weighted rotation too.... Mine is too, I'm good as long as it lands on food every few hours. My kids bought me a H'angry shirt for Christmas last year.

LOL the wifey gets 'hangry' from time-to-time, but morphs into an angel after consuming something... anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85