You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention - Contestants Needed To Win Prizes (Over 25 SBDs Donated, 10 Prizes Left)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It's a great contest that I finally got around to entering. Below is my entry for those interested in reading it. I couldn't pick just one topic so I touched on many of the suggested.

Positivity & Steemit !

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/positivity-and-steemit

Sort:  

you barely made it under the 48 hour deadline, but I gotcha! Good job @rentmoney, happy to have you enter and I liked your post very much!

I thought for sure I missed the dead line but as the saying goes -- no press is bad press and wanted to advertise my link and the contest :P It's good to see the contest is getting allot of attention.

Thanks for the upvote(s) and resteem.

You got in barely, but I'm glad you made it! Good entry and happy to see you're perspective on things @rentmoney!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67